Week Ten ~ MKMMA ~ Fidelity and Og

This week in the Master Keys, Sentence 23 states:

Knowledge will not apply itself.

Abundance will not come to you out of the sky, neither will it drop into your lap, but a conscious realization of the law of attraction and the intention to bring it into
operation for a certain, definite and specific purpose, and the will to carry out
this purpose will bring about the materialization of your desire by a natural law
of transference. If you are in business, it will increase and develop along
regular channels, possibly new or unusual channels of distribution will be
opened and when the law becomes fully operative,you will find that the things
you seek are seeking you.

My earnest desire is to learn, every day. To stay faithful to the process, because I have faith in the MKMMA process. My score went up by 1. It’s small, but for me it’s a change!

Having a break from the webinar this week is great, but I don’t know why? My schedule continues, I am still working with earnest desire on my Mental Diet and my DMP (always polishing), so perhaps it’s just a change that’s good. A change is as good as a holiday, right?

924299-d006b6d8-0b44-11e4-a510-9f89e2418c8b

Well, it hasn’t felt like it. (darn!)

Og Chapter Nine has been niggling at me. Incessantly. It’s about LOVE. I realise I love LOVE. But I fall short of LOVE’s ideals. It begins, I will greet this day with LOVE in my heart.

It sounds easy. Is it true? NO. I’ve always been a grumpy morning person, meaning, I’m not a morning person lol … So, do I turn a life’s habit around?

Yes.

It’s time.

What a racket! Being a grump in the mornings, just because I stay up late (I kid myself that I’m a night person).

So, to BE the person who has that certain, definite and specific purpose

Oh dear….. I am going to be a Morning Person!!!   seeking_index

I know she’s in there somewhere. 🙂

From this moment I take the first step required to become a woman among women. If I have no other qualities I can succeed with love alone. Without it I will fail, though I possess all the knowledge and skills of the world.

 I greet this day with love, and I will succeed.

ps….
waking up with a Groodle hug is a great way to become a Morning Person!!!

10428481_896940890331224_1529837952602472635_n  11007_897421416949838_620926836464367584_n ❤ ❤

About weseekfreedom

After 25 years in a small dark room speaking to no one (well a FEW people then), the Digital Age entered and threw me out on my ear. What does an old film editor do then? Welcome to Network Marketing! Who says you can’t teach an old dog new tricks?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Week Ten ~ MKMMA ~ Fidelity and Og

  1. jwest959 says:

    Will be making those my feet in the picture… I too, find that morning would be so much easier if it happened around noon. I do get my best work done at night, so have some peace around not being perky in the morning, although, as finding that to be less and less with MKMM–as soon as I start hearing my own voice in my head saying the things we say out loud every day, I do find myself throwing back the covers because I want to get my morning reads done, the bike riding, done, so I can do the one more thing towards the new business idea, or take care of things that will allow time and space to work on new ideas. Of course, this all works because no one is around me in the mornings to test this new ‘me’–will see when I travel next and have roommates. It is ok to be perkier later–it’s all good. I also have been know to bribe myself as I swing my feet out of bed with the promise of a potential nap….

    Liked by 1 person

  2. lol I am so WITH you on the time to start a day hehehe… if only the rest of the world could follow our lead Jenny. I’m going with the majority though, or my husband in particular. I notice how much he gets done in those early hours! There is proof 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

