Week Nine ~ MKMMA ~ oh.. Oh…. OH!!!!!

Eureka!!!

When a 15 minute “sit” becomes a life-changing moment…. OMGGGGGG!!!!!

“When the joy of doing is greater than the pain of procrastination.”

That became a feeling… a real live cellular  FEELING  today.    TODAY!!!                            For the first time in my life  I  feel  the  shift   from   PAIN (fear)   into    JOY!

My life as a serial, constant, all-time, endless, incessant, unremitting procrastinator is       O V E R !!!!

What happened? What did it? How did that happen? (My mind goes berserk looking for answers). Was it the Sit? This Sit? All the Sits? Was it the Shapes? The ones I see and touch and look for every day? Was it the latest scroll? Was it Emerson? Was it not watching TV? Was it looking at my Movie? Reading my Press Release? Was it something Mark, Davene, Trish or Derek said? Was it something I read in the Alliances?

r e l a x

Origins+collage+eyes+closed

Okay……

My body chills….. it was none. I smile, an inwardly beginning smile to an all out huge smile…..  r e l a x ….. it was none…….   it was  A L L

♥  It is  E V E R Y T H I N G   ♥

Who’s talking to me?

Oh, it’s me lol…. (it felt like God, for a minute)

EVERY SINGLE THING you’ve been doing EVERY SINGLE DAY is a result of how you feel at this very second. Right now.

It all rolls out before me.

(Like my life flashing before me as I’m about to die, (I think), at the same time that this rolling out thing is happening)

It’s a fast forward vision of my MKMMA weeks…. the webinars, the sits, the reading, touching my hand on the blue tiles at the end of the pool, saying Do It Now over and over…

I  can  be  what  I  will  to  be.

It is here and now. And a line from Mark a couple of weeks ago comes to mind.                 It’s not about overcoming, it’s about REPLACING!!

stock-footage-macro-view-open-woman-eyes-with-change-focus   Eyes Open….   the Sit is over.                                         There has been no sound or movement.

As I get my breakfast I realise it’s been happening gradually, even though it feels like the first CLAP heralding a giant thunderstorm.

The satisfying self-responsibility feelings I had during the week when I was doing my tax returns. It felt good, rather than being a horrible chore….. I was being of service to myself and my family!!!

Getting out of bed early. Making my bed straight away. It feels lovely to look at a well made bed.. truly!!!

Touching the shapes as I walk past. Making connections. Making more connections. Doing, instead of thinking.     A C T I O N  🙂

As I eat my muesli in this visceral self-aware moment, I remember one of my favourite quotes of all time. I first read it on the back a friend’s toilet door  🙂

AnaisNinBlossomrflatJ

And the day came

       when the PAIN and FEAR of procrastination

              became impossible

       against the JOY of doing.

      148211298-business-woman-with-hands-up-in-the-air-gettyimages

Ode to the sit….

Never underestimate the Sit…..

Feel your body, down to the cells. Know how you feel. Know yourself. Know how you feel in “Neutral”, so you can get back to that place when you need to. Pour love into yourself, and feel it filter all the way through…. like the first water in a riverbed after the drought. It runs along with intention, seeking every grain of sand, every nook and cranny… pouring itself totally and without favour into every crevice and around every structure.

for it is in the Sit, that magic happens…..    meditation-3rd20eye

 

 

About weseekfreedom

After 25 years in a small dark room speaking to no one (well a FEW people then), the Digital Age entered and threw me out on my ear. What does an old film editor do then? Welcome to Network Marketing! Who says you can’t teach an old dog new tricks?
This entry was posted in Learning, New life, Self Development, Simplicity, Success, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Week Nine ~ MKMMA ~ oh.. Oh…. OH!!!!!

  1. Chuck Bartok says:

    I love your flow. Excellent prose with dynamic energy. Thank you for sharing yourself

    Like

  2. jwest959 says:

    Love the last quote, love that you had a thunder clap/bolt of alignment. bet you did feel like God for a moment-felt great didn’t it. will be making a copy of the Feel Your Body… quote for my bathroom mirror. Pretty soon I will not be able to talk to the Gal in the Mirror, as I have a collection of things now posted there!

    Like

  3. All I can say is WOW! I feel it as if it was me doing that sit. You really know how to draw in the reader with your words. Awesome job! Live your DREAM!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Luc says:

    It’s clear that the sit has triggered your creativity, and your enthousiasm is very communicative! great post Jenny! Oh, and congratulations for your well made bed, the lovely feeling it gives you is very precious, can you hear Mark saying “the subby makes no difference between making a nice bed and creating a world class revenue of $120,000 per month!”

    Like

    • Thank you Luc… I may not have been in touch, but I am thinking of you and appreciate your kindness and your encouraging words. And thank you for reminding me that making my bed is soooo important! ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

