Week One ~ MKMMA 2014 ….. Trust

T R U S T …..  “firm belief in the reliability, truth, or ability of someone or something”

Yes, I have it in spades….. I’m so grateful to be undertaking MKMMA for the second time.

Young-woman-college-student-hiking-up-the-moutains-outdoors-400x400And this is why…. my soul lifted to a Higher Ground during the first MKMMA. And so my VISION of what’s possible, my Belief System; in fact, my Whole World shifted in a very positive way.

So that’s why I approach this MKMMA as a totally new experience!!!

I am different (people I haven’t seen for a while still remark on the “difference” in me). And I can only go forward from here. I’m excited as all get-out for the next 6 months of action and self-awareness. I’m writing a new Definite Major Purpose.

I’m feeling the rhythm of the actions already… the rhythm of life itself.

And I approach this time in my life with faith, love and hope, and most of all TRUST.

It works. I have a “firm belief in the reliability, truth, or ability of someone or something”… in fact everyone and everything that makes up MKMMA. You can’t mess with PASSION, and you can’t diss ANCIENT WISDOM.

 799662D4F2964784AED31FD776489B68  See you at the top

(with thanks to James Adlam for his inspiration for my first Blog xx)

About weseekfreedom

After 25 years in a small dark room speaking to no one (well a FEW people then), the Digital Age entered and threw me out on my ear. What does an old film editor do then? Welcome to Network Marketing! Who says you can’t teach an old dog new tricks?
This entry was posted in Financial Freedom, Growth, Personal development and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

